Executive Team

The team will consist of a group of local scientists, conservationists, politicians, women groups’ representatives, Youth and other community members. The team will also take into account people with special needs or disability

Dr. Abdullahi Ali


Sharmake Yussuf

Board Chairman

Hussein A. Mahat

Vice Chairman

Abdirizak Issa Kuno